Read The Hybrid Coven for FREE on Kindle Unlimited

The Hybrid Coven is FREE on Kindle Unlimited!

The Hybrid Coven is a spin-off of my Delphine Rising series, but can be read first.

1. Marked by a Vampire

2. Mated by Magic

3. Touched by a Vampire ( Can be read as Standalone) e-book release 9/15/18 - PRE-ORDER NOW.

My writing roots

 

Living in Kentucky as a retired Navy Chief and former political writer, Angela left the political world for the things that dreams are made of: books! She began her journey by reading whatever she could get her hands on, then became a beta reader and also edited books on the side for wonderfully talented authors. 

She wouldn't be writing today if not for the encouragement and support of her fellow authors who took her under their wing.


The Hybrid Coven: Books 1 -3

  

If you love kickass heroines, magic, witches, vampires, and hybrids with a unique twist, you'll enjoy these books. They all have something to fight for, and everything comes with a price. Fans of Vampire Diaries and The Originals will want to sink their teeth into this three-book box set. One-click today!


Set includes:

Marked by a Vampire

Mated by Magic

Touched by a Vampire

books@angelasandersbooks.com

Drop me a line below if you have any questions about my books or upcoming new releases.

Welcome to my world of Paranormal Romance, and Urban Fantasy! Psychological Thrillers coming soon!

If you love all things that go bump in the night, then you're in the right place! Standby for sneak peeks into my new books! As a new writer, I have several projects going on all the time. Stay tuned by signing up for my Newsletter HERE

Angela Sanders' Books

Leitchfield, KY 42754, us