Read The Hybrid Coven for FREE on Kindle Unlimited

The Hybrid Coven is FREE on Kindle Unlimited!

image84

The Hybrid Coven is a spin-off of my Delphine Rising series, but can be read first.

1. Marked by a Vampire

2. Mated by Magic

3. Touched by a Vampire (Can be read as Standalone)

Once Upon a Fairy Tale Night: A Collection of Retellings

image85

When it comes to romance, everyone could use a fairy godmother once in a while. Or at least a magic wand.

This hot new collection of fairy tale retellings has it all—enchanting Regency ballrooms, demon-infested forests, billionaire-controlled boardrooms, and dark alien planets. And all our fairy tales come with a twist.

Our heroes and heroines will take you to the depths of hell and the top of the castle's spire as they move from Once upon a time to Happily ever after.

Featuring a variety of romantic subgenres—contemporary, historical, paranormal, science fiction, reverse harem, and more—these retellings will satisfy your cravings for every style of fairy tale romance, whether you like it sweet or steamy, slow-burn or fast.

Get this hot new collection of fairy tale retellings from the best, new, and up-and-coming voices in romance. 

The Hybrid Coven: Books 1 -3

image86

  

If you love kickass heroines, magic, witches, vampires, and hybrids with a unique twist, you'll enjoy these books. They all have something to fight for, and everything comes with a price. Fans of Vampire Diaries and The Originals will want to sink their teeth into this three-book box set. One-click today!


Set includes:

Marked by a Vampire

Mated by Magic

Touched by a Vampire

books@angelasandersbooks.com

Drop me a line below if you have any questions about my books or upcoming new releases.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Welcome to my world of Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy, Psych Thrillers, & Fantasy!

If you love all things that go bump in the night, then you're in the right place! Standby for sneak peeks into my new books! I have several projects going on all the time. Stay tuned by signing up for my Newsletter HERE

Angela Sanders' Books

Leitchfield, KY 42754, us