The Hybrid Coven

Marked by a Vampire (The Hybrid Coven Book 1)

Witches, Vampires, Hybrids, Thriller, Suspense, Angels, Demons, Magic

 A night of celebrating a new beginning ends in a nightmare that Grace can’t escape. When she wakes up in a strange place three days later, she realizes her life has been turned upside down. She’s been forced into a world where magic is real along with monsters of myth. The vampire who marked her is hell-bent on making her come to him—to be one of his possessions. Grace soon learns that she was born a powerful witch and with the help of some new and old friends, she learns her craft as she transitions into a vampire/witch hybrid.

It's a race against time as the crazed vampire attempts to take over Grace's mind—he’ll do anything to have her. Matthew, the hybrid who saved her life, will do anything to protect her, even if it means sacrificing his own life.

Deceit, betrayal, and new beginnings. 

Amazon

Mated by Magic (The Hybrid Coven Book 2)

Witches, vampires, demons, angels, thriller, suspense, hybrid, magic, blood, ancestor

 Witches, vampires and hybrids come together in this supernatural thriller where romance isn’t the only thing on the agenda.

Lives are at stake when Dee’s best friend must overcome darkness and pain in order to stop an underlying urge to kill her already-dead attacker. The problem? Amelia has no idea this is even happening—she’s living inside her nightmares.

It’s up to Dee and her friends to help Amelia find the light within to combat the darkness attempting to consume her.

An unlikely ally arrives on the scene and Dee begins to feel things she’s never experienced before. Caleb is the oldest living vampire—sired by an ancient race—and all signs point to them being compatible. She’s a witch; this shouldn’t be possible.

Can a witch and vampire be Mated by Magic? Will Caleb be Dee’s new beginning or her undoing?

Fans of The Vampire Diaries and The Originals will want to sink their teeth into The Hybrid Coven Series. 

AMAZON

Touched by a Vampire (The Hybrid Coven Book 3)

Witches, shapeshifters, shifters, vampires, hybrids, magic, thriller, suspense, blood, prophecy

 A vampire assassin hired to kill her—will he be her ending or new beginning?

Ryder has been an assassin for the Los Angeles Coven of vampires since he was made a vampire over four hundred years ago. He’s the best tracker they have and nearly untouchable.

He’s given a mark with little to no background information, but that’s never been an issue—find them, kill them, report back—until her. Something’s changed inside of him and he’s not sure if he can control it.

Vivien’s been working at a prominent law firm for years, scraping her way to the top in an attempt to make partner. But, she has a secret—a very dangerous secret—one that could kill her if anyone were to learn the truth.

In a dangerous turn of events, Vivien finds herself at a crossroads. Does she trust the sexy vampire who was hired to kill her, or take her chances once she learns there’s a price on her head?

Revelations come to pass. New and old friends join the fight, but the lines are blurred between good versus evil. Who can Vivien trust, and will her past come crashing down all around her when the truth is revealed? 

Amazon